Tuesday, 29 September 2009

Audio: Cormega - 'Born And Raised' sampler

expr:id=='"post-" + data:post.id'>

Cormega's back w/ some NICENESS!! i'm liking the production choice on this...click here 4 the sampler & the track list is after a hop skip & a jump..

courtesy of Preemo's spot

1. Intro (The 3rd Coming)
2. Girl
3. Love Your Family (Feat. Havoc)
4. Get It In (Feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P.)
5. The Other Side
6. Live And Learn
7. Make It Clear
8. Journey
9. Define Yourself (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Havoc)
10. What Did I Do
11. Dirty Game
12. One Purpose
13. Rapture
14. Mega Fresh X (Feat. DJ Red Alert, Parish Smith (of EPMD), Grand Puba (of Brand Nubian), KRS-One & Big Daddy Kane)

No comments: